h1

Stronger Lighter Faster SIPs are coming. Are you ready?

November 21, 2006

Am I ready? This is the question I asked myself when I got this assignment.chain saw

Immediately I knew I was going to need a better grasp of the subject than I could get by simply visiting a job site and taking a few pictures. So I decided to attend a SIPs installation certification course . I signed up a month ago and had anticipated putting in tons of research. I wanted to be the expert on SIPs before I even went.I wouldn’t say I’ve procrastinated but of course Turkey day is here and I’ve only got the next few days to get myself informed about SIPs before the real fun begins on November 27th. My first day at SIP school… In the mean time, here are a few pics of some SIPs.

 window-gable.jpg  

house-front.jpg

Leave a Reply

