h1

It Takes a Team

December 5, 2006

My thanks to the SIP School Team.   

 Sip School Team

As much as I’d like to, the demands of my job don’t allow me to attend SIP school every week so I won’t be able to post every day. But that doesn’t mean the site has to suffer.

Go to the link at the top right of this page and it explains how to post your own house on this site.

If nothing else,  it might serve as a collection of SIP houses that anyone can look at.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

